Council Representatives for Linton Parish Council 2018

Ms M Mannassi 07767 830050 Chairman of Council
Mr J Bald      01223 891069 Vice Chairman of Council
Mrs E Bald 01223 891069 Chair of Planning
Dr. B D Cox 01223 891231  
Mr S Hill 01223 892250  
Mr C Hine  07973 406719

Chair of Personnel Committee

Vice Chair of Finance Committee             

Mrs K Kell  01223 894970 Vice Chair of Personnel Committee
Mr G Potter 01223 891001  
Mr P Poulter 01223 892419 Chair of Finance Committee
Ms A Smith 07768 159500 Vice Chair of Planning
Mr L Gardner 01223 891697  
Ms C Campbell 01223 891292  


Appointment of Council Representatives

Allotments Association (Rachel Fosberry) Cllr. Hill
Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Assoc. of Local Councils (CPALC): Vacancy
Trustees to Cathodeon Trust Mr Gore, Dr Urwin (no vacancies)
Charles & Mary Anderson Trust Cllr Cox
Linton Granta Football Sports & Social Club  Cllr Potter
Directors, Linton Parish Publications Cllr  E Bald & Cllr Cox
Parish Charities Cllr Potter, Mr John Linsdell, Ms Esther Cornell and Mrs Anne Meeks
Police Liaison Vacancy
Public Transport Cllr Hill
Tree Warden  Cllr Kell (Cllr Bald in reserve)
Village Hall Cllr Mannassi (Cllr Bald reserve)
Youth Cllrs J Bald, Gardner, Hine and Smith

Committee Representatives

Planning Committee Cllrs E and J Bald,  Kell, Mannassi, Poulter and Smith
Finance Committee Cllrs Cox, Mannassi, Smith, Hine, Potter and Poulter
Personnel Committee Cllrs E Bald, Hine, Kell, Mannassi and Poulter

Working Groups (Advisory Committees)

Allotments Cllrs E Bald, Hill, and Kell
Churchyard Cllrs E Bald and Cox
Open Spaces, Cemetery, Environment & Glebe Land Cllrs E Bald, Cox, Hill and Kell
Procedures Review All councillors are invited to meetings of this group
Recreation Ground, Venture Playground & CCTV Cllrs E Bald, Hine, Potter, and Poulter
River, Wildlife, Leadwell Meadows & Rights of Way

Cllrs E Bald, Cox and Hill; Dr Judy Rossiter co-opted, Rights of Way

S106 All councillors are invited to meetings of this group
Traffic (A1307, Traffic & Parking) Cllrs E Bald, Hine, Kell and Poulter
Website & Social Media Cllrs E Bald, J Bald, Hine, Potter and Poulter